In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a while others country, believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

As everyone knows, in various contries defferences between salaries can differ from others countries. In our world in some countries people have an opportunity high to earn salaries. Because of these phenomena, there are a lot of opinions. One group of people believe that there is not any harm for counry, others consider that authorities should change the situation. Usually, there are not counries with least amount of money in treasury, which can pay high salaries for their population. That is why paying a large number of money can be afforded only in rich countries. Moreover, residents of these countries have a hicher living wage than others, that have a good influence on economy and hapiness of people at all. For example, the richiest country in the world, which called United Arab Emirates, use all their money for people, who live there. On the other hand, if goverment control flow of money, which society like salaries, they they pay can allow themselves to spend this money for other needs like improving international economy, building more facilities for tourists and others. It can aid country to develope their income from international attitudes. For instance, authorities of Holland decided to focus on improving industrial areas and tourism. In my point of view, both sides are very controversial. However, as for if me, country can spend more attention for their residents, they should do it. Because only humans in the country can tell more about their homeland than any economy or places there. In conclusion, a lot of people argue about these circumstances all over the world. Perhaps, there will not one opinion in near future. But only people who live in this country can tell others which situation they like more.