In this era, most people like to read from e-books instead of paper books. I completely agree with the given statement. This easy shall discuss hoe the advantage of e-books outweigh the disadvantage.

To begin with, E-books are cheaper than the paper books. If any one wants to buy a paper version of books that is way expansive than E-books. If a person is interested in reading it not necessary that everyone can afford books. so reading e-books is best option for everyone. In addition to this, It is so convenient you can easily take anywhere you want. You can also download a version a your phone and log in e books then you do not have to carry paper books all the time with you. Which is such a great way. For instance, you can buy e books on amazon, kindle at cheap price. And it has al sort of books for children and adults. it even has some audio books too. Moreover, E- books are space friendly, you do not have to spend money on any book closet you can easily put this anywhere. Best thing about this is that you can leave reading anytime you do not have to remember the page no. it will automatic take you to the page where you leave reading. Furthermore, you do not have to maintain e books. Even if you phone get destroyed or no charge still you can easily log in on other device. You can also highlight with using any pen. However, everything has their own disadvantage same e-books are not good for eyes. It will stain your eye for continue reading. Most of the children do not like to read from computer screen because of blue light. Which is very dangerous for eyes. In conclusion, Reading E- books is always convenient, accessible, space friendly, and less expensive.