People have different perspectives about what makes a tremendous leader.

People have different perspectives about what makes a tremendous leader. While it is believed that individuals have inborn abilities to be leaders, i would argue that in order to be great leaders, it is essential for people to learn. On the one hand, it is true that numerous peole are born to be bosses. Firstly, individuals who are innately talented and intelligent are able to react rapidly in predicaments. Therefore, they find it easy to gain trust and admiration of other people as well as to succeed in the future. For example, the most skillful player in a soccer team is usually given the captain armband. Secondly, those whose previous generations are administrators of big corporations are likely to inherit the fortunes as well as the leader positions. For instance, my father’s friend is a well-known manager of a company that manufactures plastic commodities, and in the future, he will give the responsibility to his son. On the other hand, i believe that leadership is a set of skills that people need to acquire. The primary reason is that studying and practising can certainly turn an ordinary person into an extraodinary leader. As a result, people can build up crucial techniques that is beneficial for their management-related jobs. If an individual has specialised knowledge of their profession but without experience, it might be a difficult challenge for him to be a successful manager. In conclusion, whereas there are many people who have innate ability to be leaders, I completely believe that they can train themselves to be good commander.