As mass communication continues to grow, the world is becoming more globalized. Some people believe that this will inevitably lead to the total loss of cultural identity.

As multi-media develops continuously, the world is being globalized exponentially, which leads to the argumentative belief that it will inevitably cause the loss of cultural identity. In my opinion, I partly acquisce with this statement. From a positive perspective, it's truly believed that media could convey cultural information to citizens over disance. For instance, I am a Vietnamese person who curious about European cuisine, thanks to media such as Facebook or Twitter and various online website that I could conveniently grab current news. Moreover, when it comes to tourism, cultural destination such as ancient temples could attract visitors through picturesque photos post on media platform. On the other hand, mass media might cause the loss in culture. Due to the demand of entertainment, today users are looking for relaxed and funny information rather than knowledgeable ones like culture. One could clearly perceive that tabloids and shocking news about celebrities are occuring more widely in different websites. As these aforementioned ideas, I believe that media could both brings advantages and disadvantages. However, as online users, we should deliberately spend time appropriately so that we both have time to release strains but still maintaining cultural inherits