Charan Kaur St: Every year many languages are vanish. some people thik it is beneficial for individual.

In the contemporary days, number of language are extinguish with each passing years owing to which their are those who insist that it does not matter as life would be uncomplicated if few Languages exist in the world. Although I understand the value of different kinds of languages, from my perspective I totally agree with it. To commence with, there are myriad reason why number of languages are essential for masses. The most conspicuous factor is, through distinct types of languages individuals make their self multilingual. To substantiate it, I would like quote and epitome, it is proven by psychological studies that multilingual ability is an asset to cognitive process. The another prominent factor is, several languages help people to understand the culture and values related to another communities. On the loggers head, some masses believe that few Languages will make people's life trouble free and I agree with this notion. Firstly, if the less languages are survive in the world, then human beings normally learn such languages without any tension and they can easily get job in any nation due to they have not stress associated to learn lot's of languages. Secondly, having fewer languages edge the world of globalisation and lesser communication Barriers occurs. Last but not the least, people will enhance their confidence because of which they will talk with each other without any fear. To conclude, irrefutably many languages are disappearing every year, in my opinion not many Languages make individuals lives worry free.