In this day people assumed that teenager must to follow traditional regulations, the others believe that the young people must behave to freedom accesibilty on their life without bound from culture system. There are reason both of opinion that will outline below include the author perspective.

In this day people assumed that teenager must to follow traditional regulations, the others believe that the young people must behave to freedom accesibilty on their life without bound from culture system. There are reason both of opinion that will outline below include the author perspective. On the one hand, the majority of nations on the world have an authorities about culture system which the young generations have an option to choose follow the system. The reason of teenager to support that culture because respect to the anchestor concept traditional which regard as a contribution for the grandson and descendesant. Secondly, many traditional concepts such the hierarchy system to maintain by youth people. It support to the leader of elder because they have decision and connection of messages between young generation with their anchestor. Therefore, traditions could help teenagers to build their lives more efficiency based on story of philosophy by the elder. On the other hand, in this modern era that phenomal because of this situation people have a choice to be freedom. This support from government which have democrazy system that influence young generation situation to behave free wihout bound of traditional. Another case some of traditional concepts are totally wrong cause several problems that people get disadvantageous for instance about the animal abuse and others. As a result, wise decision that people have to maintain and respect the cultures eventhough they have another way to choose be free. To sum up, after analyzing this both of point of view, the author believed that it should be better to respect anchestor message. It is the time that young people make their own decision about traditional concept.