Some people believe there should be a fixed retirement age, while others argue that it should be according to the person's own choice. Discuss both views and gives your opinion

Retirement is a significant event in a person's life. One of major concern today relate to wheter, the age number should be set firm for retireing, or it should depend upon person decession when he feels. Some people hold the opinion that it should be fix. To begin, it provide a chance chance to employers to have more job opening each year in company which will even government help to put more people into labour force. This will help to lower the unemployement rate in country and, those fresh hire could be usefull to companies in certain ways for instance, they better understand the young millennials thoughts to attract them which will be usefull increasing company sales. However, critics may argue that it should be opinated according to person choice. Some profession demands professionalism to practise, which comes through hand on training and extenise knowledge. for example, to become a surgon you probably need a good concentration or in -depth knowledge of body parts to perform surgery successfully. I personally support the latter view beacuse larger number of retired people can become burden upon country resources, and these resource could be else spent to provide better infrastructure which can help to improve the living standard of people. In conclusion, i would like to restate that it would depend upon person personal choice when he belives, he has earned a good money to spent in his older period of life.