Children learning to recycle

Children are the seeds of the future world. They are the pillars and building blocks for the future. With increase in carbon emission and increase in green house gases, it is mandatory for all the care givers to teach recycling to the future generations. Now, the question of who should focus more into it arises. Teaching from parents are irreplaceable. Any child would love to learn new things from parents. But, how practical it is to teach recycling in daily basis by every family. If both the parents in the family are working then we may end up not teaching the toddler effectively on recycling. Hence to train the kid and make the kid understand the pros of recycling schools would be the right choice. It serves the time and the kid would be more interested to learn new activities as a group. Would be encouraged to do more looking at other children doing it and so on. Nevertheless it is a combined effort of both school and family to truly achieve the goal to teaching children recycling and avoiding waste