government tackling child obesity

THE CURRENT REALITY HAS DEPICTED THAT THE NUMBER OF OVERWEIGHT CHILDREN ARE STRIKINGLY INCREASING EVERY SINGLE DAY DUE TO THEIR UNHEALTHY HABITS. THEREFORE, IT IS RECOMMENDED THAT GOVERNMENTAL OFFICIALS SHOULD TACKLE THIS ISSUE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. FROM WHERE I STAND, I AM ABSOLUTELY SUPPORTIVE THESE ACTIONS BY FOLLOWING POINTS IN THIS ESSAY. ADMITTEDLY, OBESE DISEASES HAVE REMARKBLE NEGATIVE IMPACTS ON CHILDREN’ HEALTH. IT IS CONCEIVABLE THAT THE LIFE EXPECTANCY OF OBESE CHILDRENS ARE NOT AS LONG AS NORMAL CHILDREN. THUS, GOVERNMENT SHOULD TAKE ACTIONS TO RESOLVE IMMEDIATELY. FOR INSTANCE, LOCAL AUTHORITIES SHOULD REDUCE THE SEVERAL A NUMBER OF FAST FOOD STALL ALONG THE SCHOOLS' PAVEMENTS AS WELL AS ENCOURAGE RESIDENT AREAS TO BRING THEIR CHILDREN TO SPORTY COURTS. THROUGH THIS METHOD, THEY CAN GET A CHANCE TO DO SOME FLEXIBLE EXERCISES AND ALSO CREATE SOME FURTHER RELATIONSHIPS IN ORDER TO ENHANCE HEALTH SYSTEM. OVERWEIGHT CHILDREN EVIDENTLY OFTEN HAVE MORE PERSONAL BARRIERS IN TERMS OF SELECTING APPROPRIATE OUTFITS AND FASHION. FOR INSTANCE, SKINNY AND SLIM CHILDREN DEFINITELY FIX WITH A VARIETY OF CLOTHING PATTERNS AND SIZES WHILE OBESE INDIVIDUALS FIND IT DIFFICULT TO MAKE THEIR OWN REQUIREMENTS. DUE TO THESE SERIOUS CONSEQUENCES, THE GOVERNMENT MUST TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE FAST FOOD AND SNACKS APPEARANCES ON TV AND OTHER KINDS OF SOCIAL MEDIA. BESIDE PUBLIC ATTEMPTS, PARENTS SHOULD TAKE IT INTO CONSIDERATION BY MANAGING THEIR CHILDREN’ EATING GREEN AND CLEAN AND GOOD HABITS. IN ADDITION, PROVIDING MORE NUTRITIOUS INGREDIENTS SUCH AS VEGETABLES WITH DAILY MEALS IS CONSIDERED A PRACTICAL AND REALISTIC METHODS. IN CONCLUSION, GOVERNMENT CONTRIBUTIONS SEEM TO BE AN ESSENTIAL ACTION WITH THE PURPOSES OF DECLINING OBESITY PHENOMENON BECAUSE THE MORE NUMBERS OF OVERWEIGHT CHILDREN DECREASE, THE MORE HAPPINESSES AND RELIVES THEIR PARENTS AND SOCIETY WILL HAVE.