It is believed that old agricultural techniques are the main cause of bad

It is believed that old agricultural techniques are the main cause of bad economic, social and health situations in various developing countries. However, they have their convinced justification to resist on such farming. Ancient agriculture is believed to be with huge benefits for humans and the ground simultinously. Firstly, this type of making use of earth does not get it exhausted, in turns its minerals and vital engredients will lifelong and transfer to further generations. Furthermore, if natural ways were used to grow crops, healthy ones, which are rich with minerals and vitamines, would dominate, so a plethora of health benifits would be gained from daily food. In addition, soil should have fair ratio of rigidity so as to prevent floades and enviromental changes. Yet, Intensive modern usage of it, which will not give it enough time to repair, are expected to be with serious environmental threatening. On the other hand, spectulars for this mode of farming surly have their own reasons. In all liklihood, those who use this farming will not be able to compete others using modern highly productive methods. Unfortunitly, this means extremly bad social and economic situations. Moreover, development are required in all life prospictive. Nevertheless, development means education, and those who can not use modern techniques can never implement their method in education. Ultimately their heratige will be disapeared sooner or later. In conclusion, I am on faviour of usig odl ecological teqniques. Still, some limited areas could be used to produce crops so that providing population of their needs and save the envirnment at the same time.