car usage problems and solution

Over the decades there has been a great increase in the usage of private cars. Unfortunately, it had own impact on environment and caused number of problems related to the pollution. Nowadays, big cities suffer terribly from polluted air which is consequence of the high number of cars. In spite of the people are not ready to refuse their own cars, the effective solutions might be found from the political and economic perspectives. These solutions include incentivities and discentivities for the transport usage. Implementing new taxation system in certain areas for driving private car is one of the ways to reduce the number of private transport on highways. Although, it may confuse and displease the private car owners’. It may cause making campaigns against such laws. Nevertheless, it may help to avoid traffic jams and grow number of public transport. Moreover, making discount or reduction, for example in different spheres of life, including such as sales in shopping malls or discount for some medical procedures can encourage people to use more public transport. From social perspectives it has been proved that people are tend to not to miss any reduction and discount if there is a chance. But it goes without saying that all these rules and laws should be controlled and implemented by only the government after proper check and discussion of the heads. In other words, without control from government there will be issues and obstacles which cause a lot of complaints among population.