People in many countries are spending less time with their familiy. What are the reasons, and effects of this?

A school of thought believes the time that individuals are at home or spend with their family is less than other purposesn in this essay, I will indicate several rationales as well as the adverse impacts of this issue. On the one hand, there is a variety of justifications that are able to reveal the problems mentioned. Firstly, people are now more and more occupied with their work. Undeniably, in bustle life, citizens frequently handle a wide range of heavy workload and under high pressure. Thereby, it is extremely tough for them to prioritise their family. Secondly, technology takes excessively time of human. Currently, living in a technological era, people tend to negatively isolate themselves from their family and society as well. For instance, instead of talking with their parents or communicate with their friends in the real life, the youth is likely to stick their eyes on the screen and deep themselves in virtual life. On the other hand, this issue might pose to numerous problems not only in the family, but also in the society. In terms of family, the less time they prioritise for their family, the more relationship gap is created. Hence, the conflicts and misunderstanding between every member of family are possible to enhence. Additionally, the divorce could occure in the worst circumstance. Last but not least, this issue leads to various deleteriously social problems. Should parents spend insufficent time for their children, their offsprings will easily be influenced by bad friends and toxic information on the internet. In this way, the proportion of violence and crime will effortlessly boost. In addition, children may deal with mental health which are difficult to treat. In conclusion, the priority for family is on decline in some nations, and hectic schedule and digital devices are considered the valid reasons. Personally, this problem impacts both the family and the society.