In this day and age, several environmentalists agree that the extinction of a numerous quantity of plants and animals is the most serious environmental issue, whilist the remains argue that there are many of environmental matters, which is warned

In this day and age, several environmentalists agree that the extinction of a numerous quantity of plants and animals is the most serious environmental issue, whilist the remains argue that there are many of environmental matters, which is warned. This distinction is appeared to find the problem that need prioritizing. This essay will indicate my explanation of these aspects, as well as show my viewpoint. To begin with, the loss of particular species of plants and animals should be reminded due to its consequence which is watched with humans’s eyes. Particularly, when a city is built near a forest or other natural locations, residents have ability to watch the change of the animals and plants’s quantity, which frequently experiences a steady decrease. To illustrate, in a couple of modern cities in Australia such as Melbourn or Sydney, it is allowed for kangaroo to move on the road, yet recently, the amount of them undergoes a dramatic drop, which can easily see by citizens. Moreover, there are several statistics that show the absence of rare species, such as Red Book, in order to warn the government about their distinction if they don’t have any policy to protect them On the other hand, other sorts environmental issues is seemed more serious because of their directly impact on human’s life. Specifically, there are many sorts of pollution, which is increase dramatically day by day, but unfortunately, residents don’t have ability to realize it. To illustrate, climate change, which is caused by greenhouse effect, is the reason of ice melting in Antartica, and other negative phenomenons. Another example is soil pollution, which affects badly to algriculture in a huge number of Asia countries. In addition, almost all of problems is cause by human, so they are able to be reduced by the raising of awareness, which leads to proficient behaviours. Nevetheless, it is the fact that the lack of plants and animals is the reason for other kinds of environmental problem. Therefore, the policy and legislation should prioritize to prevent rare species from extinction. In conclusion, this essay illustrates the consequence of two issues, then it chooses one of them.