International tourism is now the biggest industry. eople believe that it bring more tension rather than understanding between different cultures.

It is true that nowadays visiting an overseas country is common for several people. While many advocate that this action gets more pressure than understanding cultures among countries, I completely disagree with this view. The first reason is that international tourism can reduce their tensions effectively. After a long working period, because of deadlines, workload, and even examinations, they seem to feel stressed and worse mental condition so that they wish they had leisure time to release pressure with their soulmates or families as seeing wonderful sceneries, experiencing diversified cultures, and snapping some photos in some beautiful countries. For instance, when I coped with crucial examinations to transfer to high school, I used to feel worried significantly but fortunately, my parents give me a chance to visit a Korean beautiful country so I can refresh my mind and feel confident. In addition, overseas tourism is the best experience to help them gain new bits of knowledge about countries over the world. Every place has its unique culture and is attractive to tourists, especially it can bring essential information for them which people need to expand our knowledge. This has paved the way for approaching state-of-the-art technology such as airplane service of the USA, for example. Experiencing directly by themselves is more effective to gain information about culture clearly than through articles or images. In conclusion, international tourism can bring them to close plenty of cultures all over the world. This industry has many advantages for each individual, even for the developmental economy.