In this day and age, intimate enterprises invest and carry out more scientific researches than the authorities

In this day and age, intimate enterprises invest and carry out more scientific researches than the authorities. Without a doubt, I believe that it could bring more benefits rather than drawbacks. First, both state-funded and exclusive firms are constantly competing with each other therefore increasing the demand for innovations and inventions. Unlike private enterprises, government-backed companies commonly offer budget-friendly merchandise suitable for everyone, result in having a lower competition rate and its product quality is far inferior to personal businesses. Secondly, private-sector workers are paid based on their performance. On the other hand, the government only pay scientists a certain amount of money regarding their completion. In contrary to the mentioned advantages, individual corporations have their flaws, like ethical issues to be exact. Using living creatures as guinea pigs is absurdly inhumane. Despite that independent laboratories are still doing so, consequently result in an argument with PETA, a corporation for animal rights. In addition, copyright issue is another typical dilemma. Private-owned businesses frequently monopolized their goods making it troublesome to distribute crucial items like medical supplies, vaccines to prevent the spreading of a number of infectious diseases like the COVID-19 virus or the H5N1 flu. However all the drawbacks mentioned above are only to serve the greater good. Using animal lab rats as a safety precaution before any applications are exerted on humans. Copy-striking products are only to prevent outlawed associations from taking use of original ideas. In conclusion, I figure benefits made by private corps simply out scaled its own downsides.