The trbding of human being is to what extend do yo uageee

Are humans copying each other whether it is in terms of dressing style or in purchasing items? In my perspective, they do so either because of enviousness or owing to follow their role models. Nowadays people are more jealous of other’s achievements. Since they want to demonstrate themselves more superior than others, thus, are purchasing the same costumes and items or buying better in terms of quality. For example, in a report of Hindustan times, it was stated that 90% of youth, especially college going students, in order to show that they are unique and better than rest of the classmates, buy different cloth brand but with almost similar looks. Therefore, wasting a lot of money in copying as well having disturbance of mental peace. Despite this, people do the same to be identical to their exemplar. The reason behind this is that, if someone is an admirer of someone then most probably he will try to be like that person along with achieving the same prosperity as his model gained. For proof, In last 20-20 match of cricket, held at Wankhede stadium, thousands of fans, dressed like MS Dhoni, a famous cricketer, just to get attention from him, regardless of thinking about their financial status. Consequently, by following a person like this, one could be under dept as these famous personalities posses branded stuff which is incredibly expensive. In conclusion, due to envy among people as well as passion to follow someone, I agree that people do their best to follow each other.