In this contemporary world, people are increasingly concerned about healthy and convenience lifestyles due to the lack to time in their busy schedules

In this contemporary world, people are increasingly concerned about healthy and convenience lifestyles due to the lack to time in their busy schedules. As a result, various companies understand this issue so they provides a convenience foods to satisfy the needed of people. Personally, while innumerable peole agree with this phenomenon, I wholeheartedly discourage this could have adversely impacts in the long run. Initially, there are some noticeable catalysts which may be the main reasons behind the rise of this trend. To be more specific, due to development of technology and science in the last decade, which offer ability of a massive produce to processed foods and beverages in the short interval with reasonable investment, therefor can create a huge number in profits in this industry, which boots the expansion tremendously. The second worth- mentioning reason is the demand of people of processed and convenience foods, in this modern world people’s are extremely busy with their work and personal life, so they more likely to choose what services or products are less consuming time, as a result they can ultilize that time to spend to another significantly tasks comprises complete work in office or built closer relationships whith family members. However in long run, this trend can progressively leading to sedentary lifestyles, and those who following this lifestyle might run a higher risk of cardiovascular diseases and obesity. Additionally, if people known cooking skill, they tend to have better balance diet, which directly contributes to thrive physical health and well-being. Last but not least, while people sharing experience of cooking together with family member, relationships between people is tend to tigher, and in particular culture cooking and enjoy metls together can consideration a valuable traditional, which worth to preservation and pass generation to generation. In conclusion, taking all into consideration, whether convenience foods can modification the traditional foods and methods of preparation or not is still a controversial issue. While some people agree because they believed this trend will continue rise based on their mind set. I hold firm belief that traditional of various cultures such as cooking together is still maintaining in the future.