Traditonal or Modern MUSIC

Music is a way to express our emotions either by word, beat or musical instruments. There are varies kinds of music that is created today, from old folk song to modern pop songs, slow beat songs to upbeat songs. Even though the essence of traditional folk music is lost in global music around us. The modern folk songs can still provide us the trance we felt in traditional folk. The pop music or the slow jazz music are quite popular type of music that we can hear on television, radio or even in the clubs, pubs or resturants. EDM or Electronic Dance Music are perfect for upbeat music lover. There are many reason of why music is important for us or why we need music. For instance, in the modern era music therapy is the best way to release stress. A particular kind of music can help you with better concentration on your work. In my opinion, traditional music of a country is much more significant than the international music we vibe with today. Our countries traditional music and songs are the core of our believes and principles. But they also distinguish us form the rest of the world. Although in the modern world of upbeat music, the lost traditional music is difficult to find we should still try to look out for it as it helps us to know about our true culture and values. Moreover, music keeps us alive and can even help us to share our emotion and feeling when our words can’t.