agree or disagree on paying taxes

Without a shadow of a doubt, I advocate the idea of enforcing taxes payment, nowadays no one can deny the fact that we need more hospitals and schools which are costly to be established. Thus, it was crucial for the government to enforce taxes payment based on the citizens annual's income. There are an enormous number of reasons explained why individuals are obligated to pay taxes. First of all, assuming that the majority have stopped paying taxes. Therefore, there will be plenty of devastating impacts on the nation's economy, due to the fact that the collected taxes are generally used in building public schools, hospitals, clinics and roads. Moreover, without taxes we will suffer from the criminals whose are roaming in the streets as the government won't be able to establish enough police stations in every city. On top of that, they won't have the enough equipment to catch criminals easily. Furthermore, not only the state won't be able to provide the appropriate serves that people deserves but also won't be to provide a protection for individuals especially in the countryside along with the sharply fall in the quality of education, and there would be insufficient number of public schools. More than that, Taxes contributes in providing an acceptable life for the impoverished people who by and large lives in slums and dangerous areas that are full of criminals, outlaws, drug-sellers. In other words, if you refuse to pay taxes you won't only hurt the economy of the country but also the poor people. Eventually, the poor will organize a revolutions which can damage the society and cause conflicts and destructive endless wars between citizens. In conclusion, I highly insists paying taxes because of the reasons I have mentioned above, For instance, If we all stopped paying taxes, the merely people who are going to suffer are the poor one. In fact, the majority believes that their taxes are collected by corrupted individuals. However, I am still sticking to my first opinion and I believe that we will only suffer inevitably if we stopped paying the amount of taxes needed by the country, it is our moral duty of pay taxes.