What should governments do to prevent damage to historic sites and places by tourists?

In today’s globe, every country has its unique legacy in the aspect of their history, which is an indispensable fact. The legacy involves its histrocial structures and sites, as well. Furthermore, existence of these places means to attract tourist. However, a bunch of historical places and sites might be damaged as a consequence of tourism because if they do not take care what happen to these places in the future when they cause particular damage. Nevertheless-Nonetheless, there are two solutions in order to prevent these damages anymore which are warning signboards, and legal sanctions. First of all, one of the most handy solution can be use of the signboards. If these warning is written as English, tourists will be aware of this situation. They are going to move more carefully with the aid of these indicators. Damage over these sites and historical places will be reduced considerably in the long term. In addition, another solution that must be considered by governments is that they must be more strict. When individuals’ coming for touristic vacation result in any severe damage on these places, government must immediately execute necessary the legal sanction without any hesitation. Tourists will beware what they will do. The possible damage risks on these places will be prevented remarkably accordingly. That they will comprehend not to dance with the government on thin ice is an indisputable fact as a consequence of these rules in action. In conclusion, there are two significant solutions to overcome possible damages caused by tourists, which are use of signboards and legal rules applied by governments. As long as countries do not step back about this issue, perspective of people coming from vacations commence altering slowly thanks to these solutions. It is vital that intention of a country sort harm caused by tourists on historical places and sites out.