Write an essay discussing two ways that sport can benefit people.

Sport is crucially important for our well-being and health. It is undoubtedly true that sports activities have many assets and are hence beneficial for the majority of the population on Earth. Recently, there has been a discussion concerning the benefits that people can get from doing sport. Therefore, I have decided to set out two benefits which people can get from the sport. The first important benefit that cannot be omitted is that sport contributes to building and strengthening community spirit. According to one study, those people who regularly take part in any sports matches are more likely to succeed in their future career since they have better collaborative skills at their disposal. Moreover, they are also much better at coming to grips with making hard decisions in a really short period of time. Team sports have never been as important as nowadays. Not only do they help everyone to become a better negotiator, but they also teach every person the skill of being able to reach a consensus. As far as I am concerned, those sports where cooperation is necessary can teach us to become more considerate to each other. It goes without saying that our emotions and feelings can have a detrimental effect on our personality. However, if we can control them to a certain extent, they are very useful. By doing regular exercise, it is ensured that the body hormones, which are accountable for our emotions are balanced. Thus, we are much more efficient at work and have a clearer mind. In conclusion, I cannot state which one of these two benefits is more important since I am deeply convinced that both of them are vitally important. Human beings are reliant on others since communication and teamwork are our innate skills. However, releasing emotions is also crucial as they help us to cope with stress.