In this contemporary era Advancement of a country is not totally relying on education, according to my book of thoughts information take part in the development of a nation partials, because there are numerous factors in the process of development. In this essay I am largely disagree with the notion and articulate some views which support my statement in following paragraphs

In this contemporary era Advancement of a country is not totally relying on education, according to my book of thoughts information take part in the development of a nation partials, because there are numerous factors in the process of development. In this essay I am largely disagree with the notion and articulate some views which support my statement in following paragraphs Firstly, the infrastructure of a country is the most important factor of a country instead of education. Infrastructure plays a vital role in the progression of a people, such as road, dames, and buildings are the important elements in development. According to a school of thought, those countries whose infrastructure are good these nations are called developed countries, these countries are France, Italy, and German. In addition, the second most important factor is skilled labour. Artists plays vital role in the progression of a nation. If in the developing country there are lack of skilled persons, then these countries cannot develop. To exemplify, it is reported that the development of China is due to skilled labour. The artist of China takes their country from underdeveloped to developed. Finally, not only education take part in the progression of a nation, but there are also a number of other factors for development.