In modern society, it is believed that success is frequently assumed to be a measure of a person's intelligence

In modern society, it is believed that success is frequently assumed to be a measure of a person's intelligence. Others feel that intellect may be measured in various ways. Nonetheless, in my perspective, I feel that the appropriate decision was made at the right time and with the right attitude, and I believe that my position is supported by the following paragraphs Other variables that contribute to success include the capacity to deal with problems and the ability to learn from failures. It is commonly observed that resilient people, whether intellectual or not, are more successful. This is due to the fact that such people can adapt to a variety of situations. They bounce back and finally succeed, even if they fail. In a recent poll in London, for example, 90 percent of successful entrepreneurs claimed that being adaptive was key to their success. Another aspect that impacts an individual's success is his or her hard work and determination. People that are successful are usually persistent and constant in their efforts. For example, scientists credit their findings to their dedication. Scientists would not achieve anything if they did not put out consistent effort. On the other hand, your intelligence is measured by your capacity to prepare and adapt to every conceivable situation in order to succeed. Individuals with situational awareness are more likely to be creative and imaginative while solving problems. For example, entrepreneurs might come up with numerous ideas to assist them thrive in their various enterprises, such as marketing, surveys, and the creation of new productions. Inventors also utilize their expertise to produce helpful tools and machines that aid in the development of civilization. To conclusion, i think that our society is so complex due to a variety of variables influence who succeeds. Therefore, it might be a bit of a stretch to claim that success is only determined by intellect.