Furthermore, having friends who sometime disagree, leads us to discussion

In today’s competitive world, where everyone is pushed on to be vocal about ones Ideas. I would be discussing from both point of views of having friends who always agree to them or sometimes disagree to them and later would sharing my opinion on it. Firstly, while thinking from the perceptive of choosing a friend who always has similar opinion I believe that people with similar thought process have more dedication towards the cause. We need not to churn much of energy in explaining the things but to get the things done in faster way. Furthermore, having friends who sometime disagree, leads us to discussion. Which further leads not only to get the pros and cons related to idea but sometimes it leads to a thought process which is way better than the previous one. Any places where there is a healthy debate outcome is always better. For example, if any goal is set out after the discussion and resolving all the differences then the focus of everyone is going to be more and the zeal to achieve is high as there is not even an iota of doubt left in ones mind. Taking everything into account, a friend need not to be always agree with ones ideas. Every human being is an individual and every individual has their own ideology and thought process. A friend who sometimes disagrees to our way of thinking, always challenges to come up with better idea.