In this competitive era, to be successful in perticular field is not a piece of cake for every child.

In this competitive era, to be successful in perticular field is not a piece of cake for every child. It requires special talent and intelligence. Many humans have faith that talent is the thing which develope by born in child. While, others vote that it can be created by special training and hardwork. Both aspects are examined in this essay. To embark with, people who believes that talent like sports and music is a boon by born argue that, this intelligance are blessings of god to some children. Also, sometimes it comes in heredity by their parents. Sachin Tendulkar's son as an example, we know that Sachin is very successful cricketer. His son Arjun also play very impressive. It is inheritance of intelligance. Oh other hand, it is undeniable that every child is special if we land a hand with proper guidance they can also reach at peak of any dezired field. Moreover, if parents and teachers create an environment with vision of providing specialized training along with perticular stage to grow more than it will definately get good result. To cite an example, one experiment done in Germany by scientists proved that, children who learn with expert's suggesations and tution were able to improve their performance day to day. In a nut shell, some childeren are blessed by god with talent. But, i believe that it is undoubtable fact that factors such as training, guidance and hardwork can make any child talented.