Films. Actors my favourite actress

To start with, there is no doubt that films are one of the most popular part of entertainment. They have huge impact in our lives. Because they involve images, music, lighting, sound and special effects. Films make us think and inspire us to help people and to do good for humanity. They can help us understand ourselves, people around us, our society and culture. The first movie was founded in twenty eightth of december, in eighteen ninety five, in Paris. Movies can be comedic, adventure, historic, fantastic documentary and so on. Dramatists, actors, operators, composers, artists and others play a huge role while making a film. The first film in Uzbekistan was demonstrated in eighteen ninety seven in Eski Jova square. Everyone has his his or her favourite movie and actor. As for me, my beloved actress is Fahriye Evcen, a turkish actress. She is known for her role Feride in the tv series Çalikuşu which is my favourte too. She is one of the most talented actresses in Turkey. So she has been awarded for many times. She is a role model for me. I love her personality, beauty, style. I try to watch every movies she played in. She has a happy family too. She married actor and model Burak Özçivit and has a son named Karan. I think she is such a dedicated actress, wife and mother.