In the world of the time and also I will talk with my personality and I am not so

in some countries considerable number of people are siad that is totally important to contribute high-speed rails and developing it between Metropolicities; Others argue that spending money should be led in terms of absorbing population attention to public transport. There are rational arguments in both sides of this controversial topic which will be discussed in detailed, followed by my own tag of matter. On the one hand, developing and contributing rials are believed to be sufficient since having high speed rares are beneficial in terms of long trip, it can be affordable for affordable every single individual. Moreover, these kind of transport systems are considered as equ-friendly transportation though are not expensive. This view is represented in cities such as Paris, France; Berlin Germany; and in whole of Europe. On the other hand, the opposing view asserts that is significant to motivate people to welcome them use any kinds of transportations. There are 2 reasons why we should support all types of public transportations. Although some part of transportation can be done by trains, Some journeys are not as long as the trip to use rails. Improving people's attentions gained 2 noticeable benefits. Initially, if individuals use public transport more than private vehicles, it will drastically hit the goal in order to decrease emissions of gasses which are harmful for the Earth. Ultimately, governments of countries who are supportive and provide assistance for their citizen to have a nice transportation to travel with; are able to save money in other demands of their countries. To conclude, there are valid arguments in both sides of controversy; on balance, however it is my frim confliction that absorbing people usage of public transport is much efficient that only providing neurials line between cities.