Many people like to travel places which have difficult conditions. discuss about advantages and disadvantages

For many centuries, travelling is one of the most beautiful experiences that every human being likes to attain. Some people also prefer to visit places that are more challenging and isolated than other places. This essay will discuss the positive and negative sides of travelling to such locations. On the one hand, touring to such locations which are practically tough on the human body can help increase the resistance against harsh climate changes Moreover, it can also teach us about courage and minimalism. For instance, when a person visits a mountain, he can be persuaded by many difficulties such as; stiff climbing, unpredictable weather and sometimes lack of food and resources. However, when a person gets used to this environment, he realises how to evaluate his surroundings and locate resources. Additionally, it also builds qualities such as patience and minimalism. Moreover, This dangerous location can also give us information about the diverse species, plants and herbs which grows there. In the end, travelling to such places cannot be beneficial to the only individual but science and researchers also. On the other hand, visiting such risky places can end up as one's own demise. To illustrate, Antarctica can be counted as one of the most difficult locations to visit because of the coldest climate it has and most of the roads are covered with snow. Not to mention it has hardly half of the ten thousand seasonal population which indicates its danger level. Additionally, there are higher chances that a person might get cold from the atmosphere while there are also cases of humans suffering from hypothermia from exposure to cold weather. These situations demand higher attention and utmost care towards one's own life whenever they decide to visit the isolated and difficult area. In conclusion, while travelling difficult and vast places serves as one of the sources of knowledge and adventures, we should not forget the cautions and hazards it holds.