Some people believe that living in countryside is better then city.

It is often argue by some that living in countryside is alot better then living in city. Although some might agree with the statement, I totally disagree. Not only beacuse cities provide better healthcare and education but also better transportation. This essay will explore how city life is more beneficial rather them village life. In resent days, prople prefer to live in cities due to many reasons. Firstly, healthcare in developed cities are more advanced, then in villages. As, every hospital have high technology to diagnose such diseases. For example more the 80% to 90% people from rural areas have to go to developed cities for better treatment. Thus, living in a city can be beneficial for people. Healthcare system of cities play a great role in living in city but other factors also have good impression. Secondly, education sector is developed to very high level providing standard knowledge to students. As, schools in main cities are more developed and have latest curriculum. For instance, in America students from cities have more knowledge in comparison with countryside promise a good education to students. Finally, transportation in big and developed cities are more convenient then rural areas. As, these areas have transport systems like metro and orange train. To sum-up, staying in cities can give you a good healthcare and education. It also provide transport which is better in many ways. So living in cities will be very beneficial for people.