If product is good and meets cutomers needs than people will buy it

Advertisment is a vital and neccessary for company to link between buyer and seller l. If the company product has an excellent productivity, it encourage masses to buy it and advertisment will not much usefull, hence, I partially Agree with the late statement and my reason for my inclination will be articulated in the trail paragraph. To embark with, there is a first and foremost strong reason for not doing advertisment is, it will increase the cost of product, as customer is aware about the productivity and almost satisfied with it then due to advertisment company will rise the products costing. For instance, one of famous company Hinduatan Uniliver's product collgate is higher selling product in India and they done unneccessary pramotion of product and after that initially they rise the cost of product. Further more, the second most reason is miss guide the people for the products because form of advertisement company miss lead humans by attracting display of common feature. Additionally masses also over buying the product without any importance. A survey which is done by Times of India and it reflects that 68% of population has done over buying due to attractive pramotion doen by popular celebrity. However, there is also strong reason for doing advertisment is it help the other large amount of population to aware about their quality of product for example, some international company have large amount of customer due to advertisment, still they much and they also reach through the village. On a clase scrutiny, I conclude that, advertisment is depend on company. It assential the if, it not disturbs cost and not miss lead the people and help to reach every corner of the world.