Nowadays people are playing computer games in excess and do not give time to their family. What are positive and negative of this. how this problem can be solved.

It is irrefutable fact that technology plays a phenomenal role in every person life in the modern era. presently, computer games are being played by individual in excess. I will discuss both pros and cons in upcoming paragraph with my own perspective alone with that some solution also will discuss to overcome this problem. To commence with, there are umpteen points that support the positives of this trend. First and foremost, being regular use of video games can prevent them to involve in some mall practice activities. To justify, if computer games are more used by people at home then they will not involve in criminal society and get escape from wrong activities. As a result, they will not perform mall function activities and become good citizen. Further emphasizing my point of view, computer games are being played by individual for entertainment. For instance, In the present time every individual is busy on their hectic life schedule then some activities are done by them one of them computer games for enjoying. Therefore, they can shrug off their all hurries and worries of their stress full life. On the paradoxical side, to inception with, health problem is faced by people due to excessive use of computer games. To examplify, if computer games is played by masses for long hours then they can face some chronic ailments such as eye - sight, head pain. Furthermore, people can become more aggressive due to computer games. To illustrate, a survey was conducted by a famous newspaper then around 75 percent have become aggressive due to technology games because they try to imitate in real life. There are manifold solution to overcome this problem. Firstly, government should aware to people about excessive use of technology and how to get escape from this problem. Last but not least, some alternative for entertainment should be provided by government. To recapitulate, after confabulating both advantage and disadvantage of play video games, it is apparent seen that this tendency has both consequences, however, this can be mitigated by some joint endeavor of parents as well as government.