In the recent years, there has been a drastic rise in the number of severe health issues due to obesity.

In the recent years, there has been a drastic rise in the number of severe health issues due to obesity. This issue has occurred due to lack of regular exercise and by creating awareness in the society we could tackle the present complication. The essay will discuss in detail regarding the possible cause and solution to the matter. First and foremost, the main risk for overweight is a sedentary lifestyle. When compared to the lifestyle of earlier generations, present generation spend most of their time in the office rather than performing field work. Only a small fraction of people works in job sectors that requires strenuous exercise as Part of their work. They spend long working hours in front of the computer and this lack of physical exercise can cause drastic weight gain. For example, a recent health survey revealed that the number of people who prefer white collar jobs had increased in the recent years compared to previous years. The possible solution to this rising matter include creating awareness among the general public. The government should take the initiative in conducting campaigns among the citizens regarding healthy eating and the importance of regular activity. This can be achieved by conducting seminars which would help in educating the public. For instance, the companies could provide indoor gyms or conduct activity that requires physical activity which would help to keep the employees physically fit and healthy. In conclusion, health issues due to obesity are a growing obstacle. The Lack of Physics work out is the single main cause of the rising concern. Thus, with the help of awareness campaigns the present dispute could be solved.