Nowadays, anyone can post information on the internet even if it is incorrect. As a result, most of the information we read is inaccurate.

Internet revolution made drastic changes in the people’s life and it became encylopedia of the information. I completely agree as there is no restriction upon sharing information over the internet that cause sharing of false information spread among the people. Internet brings out desire of people to speak and convey their message to the public, and to create controversy most of them share wrong information to became a star. On the other hand the person who is reading that information may think that information is correct which generate a lot of question in their mind and that results as negative impact on the society. Other though process about that every information which is available on the internet is not false there as some reliable source from where we can read the correct information. Nowadays media also came to the internet and sources like e-newspaper and videos publish by them are seems to be reliable. So it is up to the person who is reading the information may require to cross check it with some reliable sources to clear the clouds. After all the world full of diverse culture, and the mentality of the people couldn’t be changed to create controversies. So we should keep our head clean and become more efficient to sort out the accurate information so that way we can stand neutral.