Nowadays many people have access to computers and a large number of children enjoy playing video games. What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing video games for children?

Nowadays, technology and internet have become something indispensable to everybody, especially kids and teenagers. Talking about children addicted to computer games, most parents believe that video games is an agent which causes countless harmful consequences. Otherwise, some people still have faith in the advantages which games give their kids. Each point of view has its own benefits and drawbacks that should be considered. Optimistically, playing video games in moderation has some significant profits which many people haven't identified. First, there are many games require the teamwork so all the players have to associate with each other in completing the missions. From that, kids will learn how to work in a team, know the way to listen to other people's ideas and show everybody their opinions. From that, children can learn to behave in real life, when they need to study or work in group. Second, games help teenagers to become systematic people, who have precise strategy. Planning in game becomes a useful life skill for children, from that they can know what they want to do and what they should do with their lives, have ability to plan and change their plan if something happens suddenly. Third, a professional combination of senses (such as: hearing, sight, touch. . . ) and brain is required in many games, for instance: PUBG. From this benefit, kid's reflex has been improved a lot by games. Therefore, from an online game, children now can use those helpful skills in their lives. However, games still bring children some detrimental effects if they overuse it. First, sitting one place playing computer games for hours and hours can be a cause for obesity, eye and bones problems. Moreover, teenagers who stay home all day using computer without talking to anyone can be autistic, an illness which creates bad effects to their social life. In addition, game addiction causes society's vices, leaves the society lots of negative affects. In conclusion, I want to say that, everything has its strengths and limitations. The game itself is not bad, the bad is the way you-the user overuse it. Therefore, let yourself be judicious when playing games in order to exploit all the benefits which games bring the players at the same time with avoiding injurious agents.