Some people think that the main factors influencing a child’s development these days are the things such as television, friends and internet. Others believe that the family still remains more important.

Nowadays television, friends and internet are playing important role for kids development while family members are more essential to develop child growth on social factors. I think, both things are needed to influence a little age kids development. To begin with, television helps to learn many important things producing several program and at present, internet are becoming very accessible and reliable to us. therefore, child can know anything using internet depending on their needs. In addition, friends has great impact in every humans' life and a large number of kids influence following their friends behaviour be it positive or negative. For example, they can be interested to be football or cricket player and can be smoker or drug addicted. Though, being associated with friends, kids are able to adapt socialism. On the other hand, not only the main factors like television, internet and friends but also parents contribute their valuable time to grow up their children at the very young age. And children get some behavior from their family by genetically. It is seen all over the world that offsprings are able to learn their first language from their family. mostly family guide their babies in difficulties and what should they do or not. In conclusion, i think, kids need all things to grow up properly including family and heathy environment and other basic needs. although family is more important to get support and to be secure.