Big salary is a important for life if there are as other people think that job satisfaction is important

Present world, people can not find their desirable job however, they get employment then other issues come beside them. Here majority of individuals believe that large amount of salary is much more significant than employment satisfaction. I disagree with the statement and in underneath section I will explain my disagreement views. To embark on, people of today's generation is in hurry to take disease in about their life. Most probably individuals want high package job where has no matter that it is satisfactory for future life. There are plethora of reasons that why job satisfaction is essential rather than big salary. Firstly, employers get benefits of high amount in initial stage for instance, new employee enjoy their package until they exceed their desires and these things happen when person do job only for salary which is temporary pleasure. Secondly, the environment of the company, because employee work hard for many factors such as respect promotion and satisfaction but companies behaviour are so so devastating towards their employees who work hard as a result person get frustated and depressed. Moving further, family also play a vital role in job for example person who are not treated well or having issues with spouse it create problem for individual, salary come in the list of job satisfaction because employee dedicate themselves towards company sudhi deserve some satisfactory factors like salary allowances incentives which enhance motivation and willingness for working further harder. To conclude, for person it is essential that he/she has good stabilityin both physically as well as mentally to achieve a satisfaction of occupation where salary is one factor in it.