Hosting an International Sports event is good for the country but few people think it is bad. State your opinion and discuss both the views

Presenting a global sports event for the country can be tremendously beneficial in terms of economical growth. Most of the countries, host sports event at international level as it is considered advantegeous, but not all people think the same way. In this essay i will state both the views of peole wheater it is bad or good. Most of the people think that global sports program are really extraordinary thing which international authorities of various countries allow this events. This global events can help the country to build a strong reputation based on the perfomance of thier aspirants at international events. For instance, the USA currently holding numerous gold, silver as well as bronze medals as compared to any other country, this creates a stronghold on international level. Thus, people think it not bad at all that thier country can hold a top position at global level. On the contrary, there are people who think sports event are not really good as if a country's participants will unable to perform good then thier reputation will go down. In my point of view, i strongly support hosting these sports event as it can motivate people to take a stand to represent thier country. For example, in 2018, i got an oppurtanity to represent my country and i got a gold medal for my country. Therefore, people should take oppurtanity to show their skills as wells as country's talent. In conclusion, i will take side of people who think this is good because i also want my country to hold good position. Representing a country will be a great honour for the people also and they can show the talent as well.