In the past, young people's marriages usually took place very early, but nowadays young people tend to get wedded later.

In the past, young people's marriages usually took place very early, but nowadays young people tend to get wedded later. This brings a couple of advantages and disadvantages. TS In my opinion, the first is the economic benefit when we can focus on investing in personal development to stabilize our financial situation, the second is that you will have more time to get to know your husband or wife. And this also contributes to lower divorce rates. TS In addition, there are challenges to late marriage, such as effects on sexuality because the age of 23 to 24 years is the right time for procreation or a large gap between children and parents in terms of age. There are positives and negatives to this. Getting married at an older age is a style nowadays but in my opinion, it is not wrong because everything has advantages and disadvantages and the optimal solution to this problem is to balance the gains and losses.