consumer are faced with icreasing numbers of advertisement? what measures can be taken to protect them?

Nowday advertisements from the market are growing very fast, and buyers are chellenged by them. There are many different way customers impress by compney’s strategy, some are related with reality and some are misleding both of the views disscuss and what measure can be taken to protect them are disscuss further. Disscussing my first point, the fundamental reasons of adevertising is to cath the buyers and sales them their products and take profit as well, salers use many platform to sale their products. In current time social midea is very popular for that compnay’s use famouse personality like modals and sports related person to promote their products on social midea platforms as well as on televison and redio because they knew consumers influenced by them and grabs their products. For instance virat kohli advrtised nike and audi on different types of platforms like televison and social midea pages instagram, facebook etc. However, there are many drawbakes of advertisement as well who mislead the mass. For example alochol and tobcco is harmful for health in these case government should take action on that or creat policy tp restrict tham because it is harmful for people and affects their family. Tobacco and alcohol ads are mostly attrect youngsters and they are the future of nation. Not only tobacco and alcohol advertisemnt is harmful but in current time children related advrtis also misguid us for example, famous biscuit brand parle show one of their best biscuit add that when child eat biscuit and convert in to the superhero. This type of senseless add make children ful to aware them parents have to explain that it is just advertise not reality or we teach them what is real or what is fake. To conclude with tis essay, advertisement is important to sales companys product as well as many of them harmful in many ways. Government have to take action on them in some advertise parents have to take measure on children.