In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunities to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development.

In the previous, students completed their studies in their own nations. At present days they have more options to study different courses in abroad like USA or canada. All the foreign universities offered the better education for students from other nations. This essay will discuss some of the advantages and disadvantages in subsequent paragraphs. Let's begin with the advantages of studying in abroad. Firstly, students get the better education. They can get good jobs after finishing their study in top universities. For instance, university of toranto in canada is high reputed university. Secondly, they can experience different cultures and traditions because of students from other nations. Furthermore, decision making will be improved and become an independent. Thus the benifits of learning education in foreign leads to bright future of students. Looking at the other side of the argument, some people faces lots of struggles. The environment in foreign countries is completely different compare to their own nations. However, it will take more time to adjust there culture and to make healthy realtionships. Unfortunately, some people can not bear this and become emotionally weak. In conclusion, it is benifical to study in foreign country to have good future and to experience different cultures. But, students have to face some struggles to survive in foreign nations.