In the past, university students had to go to lectures because this was the only way to teach large numbers of people. Thanks to technology, students no longer need to be taught this way.

Professors have lectured for centuries however technological advances and other forms of teaching have emerged and improved the quality of knowledge. From my point of view, the education system has become interactive since the internet spread and has innovated the teaching method with new resources. online practices have been part of young people' s lives since birth and assumed to be a basic condition of modern life offering besides entertainment, a variety of benefits in the educational sphere. From this perspective, using the internet in the classroom gets students more excited about learning due to activities are often interactive, thus they get the chance to directly engage with information rather than passively listen to lectures. A good example is million of educational videos produced by individual educators and learners offered by Youtube EDU service. Similarly, as classroom technology and online courses have become more prevalent and advanced, teachers and students alike have new ways to study, plan activities, and present information. As a result of the advantages of internet educational growth, has emerged a range of resources like online classes, interactive teaching, and simplified research methods. These new technologies are also, ironically, bringing out the importance of oral persuasion. so, online speeches as TED talks and so forth have sparked new interest in cultivating oratory skills. To conclude, the internet is a growing contribution to what means to learn and has been modifying the forms of teaching, which was once passive and based only on lectures, and nowadays, everyone tends to be active participants in and out of the classroom.