In the past the most inhabitants in small village lived

In the past, the most inhabitiants lived during whole life becouse everybody recognize each other. Living in a small area there were its advantages and disadvantages. I believe there were three benifits. Firstly there were helpfull and friendly inhabitants who lived in a small village becouse they recognised each other and connected every time. They never felt aloneSecondly they lived without modern technology and transports. However, if they asked question and something, They walked to the them and connected each other. Thirdly in the past people spent alot of time in the gardens and fields when grow their fruit and vegetables. However they sold their products another broad when they learnt its cultutes and traditions. In my opinoin it was the best changing culture. Nowadays the most people live in large cities becouse they move other modern cities which is full of quolificaton. They move another country when are used modern transport. Also they use mobile phones, internet and fax which is the fastest way. In my view it is better to live in the large city then the past small community becouse our life is developing very fast.