In the past, the information of culture and history stored in museum. Today, that in formation available on internet freely. There is therefore no longer any need of museums.

In past time, tradition related detail stored in museum. however, presently, internet provide this information comfortably. So that expert think that we not any requirement of museum in future. If questioned, I think in reverse manners to large extent. My inclination is elaborated further. The principal argument to explain my positio n, most important is that museums not only save our tradition also the building connect with people emotions. In simple words The building preserve our golden items, our history, our culture, and old dress code. Public never consider to forget the value of museum. Besides the emotion of general people, the museum provide lots of other entertainment stage, where people comfortably spent their time. By this i mean that if people want to spend their full time in one building, they are easily use museum several facilities such as garden refreshment area, theatre and many more. Furthermore, in major case citizens realized doubts about internet's information authenticity. To elaborate, website not have a proper authenticity about factual data, in light of the fact that every one can put detail on internet. What is more, the building is not only provide information about culture but also maintain old items. Museum provide demonstrate with model and better poster or audio as well as video presentation. on the contrary website not able to illustrate the detail in this way. For example, shivaji maharaj museum has old swords, pistol, soil, dress and architecture design of old time. moreover, it is not safe for nation to share every cultural related information on internet. If enemy nation gather our hidden old route or fight ability, they will easily make powerful strategy in war time. However, i should not ignore the other site of view is that mobility of internet save public time as well as money. As they are able to inform themselves in any time and anywhere, with no extra charge for traveling or food. This issue can easily solve with reduceing price of ticket in museum. To conclude, it can be evantually stated that although website gives instant information and save public time, museum preserve our goldan items a d people use to this building in order to spend their long time.