In the past, teachers were the main source of information, but today students have a wide source of information, so teachers are no longer important in modern education.

It is frequently argued that the public reckon teachers are not necessary in the high-end educational era. Even though there are other issues to consider when it comes to students still receiving lots of benefits from teachers, I side with the agreement that students need teachers even though we are living in a state-of-the-art technology. First, it is plausible to say that students can obtain numerous information from the internet. Also, we cannot discount the fact that the young people do not have the information is true or not. For example, the broadcast which was aired by public broadcaster KBS, shows that 73 percent of interviewees agree that students who need to acquire knowledge are able to look for the interest data themselves using the internet. However, people strongly responded that students might lack the distinguishing ability, therefore, they need teachers who notice whether the information is correct or not. Second, it is also apparent that the main purpose of the teacher cannot be filled with something else, most people forcefully argue that it is also the teacher's role to guide the correct way to students’ life. There is an article by Taegu local News about the students and his tutor who guided in the right direction his mentee. The immature committed a juvenile delinquency however, after his mentor persuaded him, the adolescent graduated from a local university and served for local communities. In conclusion, despite the concern that students do not need teachers anymore because of various information on the internet. Nevertheless, I strongly agree that teachers' major goal is to guide students the right way, so a teacher is necessary.