In the past, sporting champions used to be motivated primarily by the desire to win a match or to break world records. These days they are more likely to be motivated by prize money and the opportunity to be famous. What message does this send to young people and how does this attitude to sport affect the sports themselves?

In the history, sporting champions had to be inspired mainly by an ability to win a match or break world records. These days, they are more likely to be motivated by prise money and a chance to be famous. This is an interesting thing which happened and effected human being nowadays. The essay will firstly explore about meaning words which carries on to young generation from this situation. Secondly, the essay will explain the result of this mentality which impacted to sports themselves. First of all, It has been clearly seen that becoming a winner or successing in highest scores in not mainly important things nowadays for sportman. It seems to be a second prise for them. It is not necessary to like or having motivation as before because of the princing is valuable more than before. The chance of becoming famous means to be the opportunity to be richer people. It is drawing an opinion and attention of teenager to would like to earn money more than focusing on what they want to do. In addition, there are many drawbacks of this behaviours such as sometime they cannot focus on an exactly life goal, more stressful while scrambling for achivement their step. In conclusion, the essay has been demonstrated young generation life has been impacted by an influancer or sportman. Some midset can be tranfered to others genaration without barrier.