Some people think that all University students study whatever they like. other believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such pas those related to science and technology.discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

University is the Institution of Higher education. It provides experience and more education to student for future. Some of the people think that, pupils should study that they like. others believe that, student ought to study those subjects which will be useful in the future. This essay will discuss this topic. First of all, education is a passion. Every student have the right to study according to their own wheeling, It is important to ensure, so that every students can study with their own choice. All students interest is not same, there are a huge different in their choice, so students study those subject in which they are interested. If it is done that student allowed those subject which is related to science and technology, then the extent of knowledge will be shrinked and every students have to read these certain subjects because of they have no other options. So some people things, for giving respect to the students choice and to spread knowledge extent, it should not do that students study just with science and technology. On the other hand, some people believe that students only be allowed to study which subjects those will be useful in the future. There are some argue in this belief. If a student study 15 to 20 years, and after that he has no job, it is the most effective things for society. When student will see that there are no job sector for their own subjects, they will leave their study. If the knowledges are not useful in their future life then why they will spend their important part of life for this kind of knowledge, and if there are no option for other subjects which is not related Science and technology in the job fields that's why unemployment will rise rapidly in the society. For all of these reason people want that, students should only be allowed study subjects that will be useful in the future. Finally, although there have strength argue in the both side, I fully support the first side, and I believe that it is every student right to study their own choice.