Demand for gas and oil is increasing and so finding new resources in remote and untouched areas is a necessity.Do the advantages of this outwiegh the disadvantages?

In this modern epoch, scarcity of natural sources because of excessive consumption has become major concern. Owing to this fact, it is considered that exploring the fossil fuel and gases in undiscovered and unreached areas has become the need of hour to meet with the demand of today’s society. Although, there are some pros of it, cons cannot be neglected. On the one hand, first and foremost, with regards to negative side, drilling at isolated places has untoward consequences such kind of explorations at different places. In simple words, it jeopardises the life of flora and fauna. Moreover, interfering such territories means disturbing the way of nature. For instance, Antarctica, which is a home for your animals like polar beer and penguins. So, disrupting their life by implementing have a tools for digging might lead to disaster or imbalance for wildlife. Further more, there is always a risk of spillage, which may result in a catastrophic impact on nature and wildlife causing more damage to global warming. However, not only the wastage of government funds but also your chances to get succeed On the other hand, there are also some benefits, firstly, it opens the gateways of job opportunities for local developers. In other words, if there will be drilling at remote areas then there will be a need of labours for work and who are unemployed, they will get employment, they can also survive easily in this high-tech era. In addition, to locate the new stock of fossil petroleum brings many advantages for the civilian and industries. For the people, some industries relly on the fossil fuel such as chemicals and auto, therefore, this sort of fuel is the largest source to generate electricity so that it will accomplish the need of electricity in the natural areas. In conclusion, as per my above discussion, the disadvantages of this tendency overpower the disadvantages. Therefore, I personally believe that the search should be carried out for the substitute of fossil fuels is welfare for the world.