WITH OR AGAINIST CAPITAL PUNISHMENT

LONDON AND GLASGOW SCSSESSFULY MANITAIN THEIR EDUCATION LCEVEL TO THE TOP OF THE EDGE, MOROVER, CARDIFF, BIRMINGHAM, BELFAST HACE GOT THE THIRD POINT EQUALLY. UNFORTUNATLY MANCHESTER COMES IN THE END OF THE CITIY LIST WHICH PAY ATTENTION OR CARRNESS TO EDUCATION. VIOLANT CRIME AGAINST COUNTRY, PEOPLE, AND BUILDING IS NOT ACCEPTABLE. LAW HAS COMPLETE RIGHT TO PUNISHMENT THE COMMITOR. DEATH PLANTY IS NOT FORRBIDDEN FOR THOSE WHO COMMIT CRIMS AGAINST THEIR COUNTRY OR ANOTHER COUNTRTY. PEOPLE WHO SEEK TO DESTROT COUNTRY REPUTION, TOURIST, BUILDING, COMPANIES, SOCIATIES, ECONOMIC RATES; THEY CANNOT BE AN ORDINARY PERSON; THEY SEEK TO DESTROY BURN, AND RAG FIRE INSIDE PUBLIC OR PRIVATE PLACES AND TRANSPORTATION. THEY HAVE TO TASTE WHAT THEY ALREADY DONE BEACUSE. MANY PEOPLE SUFFER FROM BLACHTORRIST BECAUSE THEY LOSE THEIR LIFE, THEIR FAMILY, THEIR HOME COUNTRY, THEIR DREAMS, THEIR HUMUAMNITY BY BEING VICTIMS TO THOSE WHO HAVE DONE BLACK AFFIARS. LOSING THEIR ENTIRLY LIFE HAS TO BE DEALT BY LOSING THE DOER LIFE TOO. MINDFUL PEOPLE CANNOT DENY THAT DIVIN LAW AND HUMAN RIGHT. ONOTHERHAND, HOWEVER, PEOLE WHO COMMIT CRIME AND DONNOT GET SUITABLE PUNISHMENT AS CAPITAL PUNISHMENT THEY CAN DO MANY TIMES AGAIN. MANY PEOPLE REFUSE AND DENY THAT. HARSH PUNISHMENT HAVE TO BE APPROVAL AND APPLICABLE BY LAW, PEOPLE AND SOCIETY WHO REFUSE TO ADOPT THAT DIVINE LAW WILL SUFFER SO MUCH. PEOPLE TRY TO BE OUT OF THIS HARSH LAW TO APPLY ANOTHER LIGHTER ONE CALL TO THE SPREAD OF CRIME ON SOCIETY WITHOUT ANY CONSSCIOUS TO THAT. PEOPLE SEEK TO RUN OUT ALTERNATIVE LAW WHO CANNOT ACCEPT CAPITAL PUNISHMENT ARE AGAINST HUMUNITY. IN CONCLOUSION THERE ARE MANNY PRO AND ADVANTAGES OF APPLYING HURSH PUNISHMENT TO BE ABLE TO ACHIEVE JUSTICE AND TO ATTAIN PEACEFUL SOCIETY.