In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby.

These days, shopping has become one of the most important things in our daily lives of every person, especially the female. There is a lot of aspects that may grow this hobby to be grown more and more. Such as technology, globalization, and other things. In my opinion, I guess this is a positive way to make the individual focusing more on himself. On the first hand, technology has played a big role in our lives these days. With the help of technology, people have become much more to their stuff. For example, the female as a whole and specifically the girls found themselves too much convenient to the technology tools. Furthermore, With the aid of this one, females starting to have a hobby with the shopping in the malls and found that super excited for them. Consequently, boys and men as a whole found themselves too much convenient with the aid of technology about shopping. On the other hand, globalization also has played a key role to make this world a small village. Globalization helps the factories and industries to become global around the world. Further, this opportunity leads directly to the people's lives and led everything close to them. For instance, individuals from Africa now have the way to purchase whatever they like from Europe's stores. Moreover, the stores around the globe with the support of globalization and technology become much easier for them to export their products outside their own countries. In last, the shopping hobby is a positive trend to make the world multiracial and led this planet to become day after day as a small village. The government, as well as the associations and community, should help with these types of hobbies.