In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are spending more and more of their time indoors. What do you think are the causes of this problem? What measures could best be taken to solve it?

The number of kids and adults are spending most of their leisure time for indoors activities in many countries of the world. This essay will analyze some major reasons for this situation, and measures to tackle this issue. There are two main causes why youngers spend more their time indoor. One of the reasons is technology, which is really developed in our today's life. And it has led to this position which children and adolescents spend vastly more time to play computer games and attractive applications on smartphones than outdoors activities. Furthermore, according to many experts that parents are really cautious to let their children go to outdoor. And they worry about various diseases. However, this led to psychological illness like agrophobiya. Some measures, in this sense, can be taken to solve. One effective solution that organising creative, effective and energetic outdoors activities which it is adjusted by their parents. For example, sport games and other outside activities which are played in open air. Moreover, the second solusolution of problem is collaboration between parents and teachers who influence on child's life. They can make children more introduced with outdoor activities. In conclusion, although there are some key reasons that young people spend their time indoors based on technology and afraid of nature, we have the most suitable solutions like outdoor activities, and cooperation between falks and school in child's rearing.